What do you need?

Fields marked with an * are required

WHO’S WHO


**NEW ADDRESS**
Please be advised of our new address.
T. Elenteny Imports
285 W Broadway, Suite 500
New York, NY 10013
 Tel: 646-723-4578
 Fax : 646-365-4833

 Email: info@teimports.com


executive

Tim Elenteny, President ~ telenteny@teimports.com
Alexi Curlee Cashen, Chief Executive Officer ~ acashen@teimports.com

management

Robert Krupp, VP of Sales and Marketing~
rkrupp@teimports.com
Sales of Less than Container Load services (LCL) & consolidations
Brant Krihak, VP of Operations
bkrihak@teimports.com
General container shipping & consolidations
Catherine Becraft, Project Management  
cbecraft@teimports.com
General technology needs & help
Marisa Wilairat, Compliance Manager
mwilairat@teimports.com | compliance@teimports.com
Management of nation-wide compliance 
Will Jex, Accounting Manager
wjex@teimports.com
Elsa Cascais
, Logistics Manager
ecascais@teimports.com
 

 

Compliance DEPARTMENT

Ayana Sanchez, Compliance Coordinator
asanchez@teimport.com | compliance@teimports.com
Management of nation-wide compliance 
Jia Jung, Compliance Administration
jjung@teimports.com | comliance@teimports.com
Thanna Edwards, Alcohol Compliance Manager
tedwards@teimports.com | compliance@teimports.com
 

customer service department

Jay Prosser, Senior Account Manager  
jprosser@teimports.com orders@teimports.com
General Customer Service Support
Inventory management: reconciliation & warehouse questions
Submission of orders, transfers, releases, samples Returns, pick-ups & credits  
Tiffany Alvarez, Account Manager
talvarez@teimports.comorders@teimports.com
Inventory management: reconciliation & warehouse questions
Submission of orders, transfers, releases, samples Returns, pick-ups & credits 
Jake Nichols, West Coast Account Manager
jnichols@teimports.com | westcoast@teimports.com
California Inventory management: reconciliation & warehouse questions
Submission of orders, transfers, releases, samples Returns, pick-ups & credits  
Abbey Koenig, Account Manager
akoenig@teimports.com | orders@teimports.com
Mark Robles, Customer Service Support
mrobles@teimports.com

Logistics department

Elizabeth Levine, Federal Compliance Associate 
cola@teimports.com | federalcompliance@teimports.com
COLAs & Customs  
Randy Dominguez, Receiving Specialist  
rdominguez@teimports.com
International Consolidation Inbounds, logistics & billing  
Nina Birnbaum, Traffic Coordinator 
nbirnbaum@teimports.comtraffic@teimports.com
Container updates, invoices & releases
Domestic movements
Greg Prime, Purchasing Coordinator
gprime@teimports.com  | po@teimports.com
Purchase Order Submission & Compliance gatekeeping
Han Le, Purchasing Specialist
hle@teimports.com | po@teimports.com


SALES DEPARTMENT 


accounting DEPARTMENT

General Accounting ~ accounting@teimports.com
General Accounting Questions
Marlene Mustafa, Accounts Receivable
mmustafa@teimports.comar@teimports.com
Expense billing & partner statement questions
National Accounts Receivable
 
Soma Ramlakhan, Accounts Receivable 
sramlakhan@teimports.com | ar@teimports.com
 

 

resources

Katelyn Frank, Office Manager
kfrank@teimports.com

Human Resources ~ hr@teimports.com